Adoptable Pet Of The Day!

Okay so it took me awhile today to find the perfect APOTD today, BUT when I saw Ms. Polly’s face it was all I could do to restrain myself from driving over there and adopting her myself! Polly may be the cutest Doxie cross I’ve seen in awhile, but I think her mix will be perfect for a family that wants the laid back side of the Dachshund and the more excitable side of the Cocker Spaniel. She is waiting for her furever home at Angels Under Our Wings Cocker Spaniel Rescue in Vancouver, BC and her profile can be viewed at http://www.petfinder.com/petdetail/23569096.

Polly: Cocker Spaniel, Dog; Vancouver, BC

Polly: Cocker Spaniel, Dog; Vancouver, BC

Polly: Cocker Spaniel, Dog; Vancouver, BC

LongDogConnection has no affiliations with any posted rescues.

2 thoughts on “Adoptable Pet Of The Day!

Leave a Reply

