Awesome Surprise

So, I checked my mail box yesterday and saw a parcel from Trupanion! Curious, I opened it cautiously not know what was inside and to my surprise I saw a silver, metal insurance id tag! I thought to myself A) how handy is this! B) how thoughtful. Not only can I easily remember my insurance policy number with this, but god forbid if Oliver ever went missing and got hurt someone could A) give the vet the insurance info for payment and B) have another way to find MY contact information by calling Trupanion and stating they found my dog!

20121120-064827.jpg

The backside has all the info.

Leave a Reply

